SEPA, in which countries is it applicable?

Last changed: Thu, 12 Jan, 2017 at 4:52 PM
The SEPA coverage consists in 35 countries: 
- 19 countries in the euro zone: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain
- 9 countries not in the euro zone: Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom
- 4 member countries of the European Free Trade Association: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland Monaco and San Marino.